Liberals turn to Satan and fail.

Friends,

The truth is stranger than fiction.

Progressives outside of the capitol building in Austin, Texas began chanting hail Satan ….

Liberals turn to Satan and fail.  But, will they realize they failed, and turn back to God?

I doubt it.

From a fellow blogger’s blog.

I understand some people really think that killing is the solution to too many pregnancies, but invoking Satan, and preparing to throw ‘crap’ and ‘used tampons’ is not making the liberals look good.

Can real life get any crazier in the USA?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Culture, God and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment