I am alive!

Friends,

I pray you never have a physical therapist do to your back what they did to mine.

But, after another 16 day stretch, I AM ALIVE. And this is after a 10 day stretch just a week before this stretch. So, it does feel like much longer.

Ten minutes ago, I opened my eyes. And I thought, That is sunshine, I really cannot get up yet. I have been in zombie mode for over 2 weeks, so I will probably need another 6 hours of sleep.

I lay there for a minute and felt right. No zombie mode. I got up and walked to the door, looked outside, it WAS beautiful. The weather has cleared up. Now my back has let me out of zombie prison.

It is amazing what the difference feels like.

What should I do to celebrate?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

