Most ‘Illegals’ are not Mexican

Friends,

If you read my blog, you may have already read me assert that.

But, hard data is difficult to come across.

Here it is.

So, why do the Liberals always talk about ‘illegal immigration?’

They are distracting US from what is really happening. They are bringing in millions of ‘legals’ and letting them stay illegally.

They KNOW THIS. And they look the other way – the article even points this out. AFTER 9-11 they decided they should do something. So, out of 5.5 Million illegals here from mostly Muslim countries, they only arrest 1,700. But, the Liberal media wants you to think all of the problem is from Mexico.

Obama’s aunt from Kenya stayed here even AFTER 3 evictions BY JUDGES. We paid her a million dollars in welfare.

Once they get here, you and I are supposed to feel compassion for the welfare queens. Obama’s aunt said we had to be nice to her.

Why? “Because you are a Christian nation.”

Why do Liberals do this? Because they hate US.

If you think I am wrong about that, then give me a reason that works. Not fancy talk, a real life reason why 1,700 out of 5.5 million is not a calamity, and I am supposed to worry about the other 5 million from Mexico.

Okay. I am not happy about illegal immigration from Mexico. I have always believed we should fix that and re-instate the Bracero Program that the Democrats killed.

But, out of about 5 to 6 million illegal Mexicans, we consistently sent 1 million home each year until Obama.

Have you heard them say we are a nation of immigrants? Well they are trying to make US that. But, they do not want the Native American to be part of that immigration.

20% of the illegal Mexican population was apprehended and sent back. Now under Obama that is about 10%.

But, the other foreigners are less than 1% … 1%. So, why does the media make US think Mexicans are the problem?

I think they hate US. And Mexicans are still Americans. Technically, North Americans from the United States (of Mexico).

I grew up on the border. So, the ‘American’ discussion is funny to me.

I believe Liberals hate US, and they hate Native Americans.

Do you agree or disagree?

Tell me why?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News, Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Most ‘Illegals’ are not Mexican

  1. Pingback: Most 'Illegals' are not Mexican

  2. genomega1 says:

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    Most ‘ #Illegals ’ are not #Mexican

Leave a Reply

