Do you know anyone in Greenland?

Friends,

I just looked at my viewers map.

You are from the ENTIRE WORLD. I mean the whole world. Except for about 25 countries, every country in the world has visited my blog.

The two biggest holdouts are Greenland and Svalbard.

Now, if the truth is found out, there may be a country in the middle of Africa that is a larger land mass. But, at least on a map, these two look like the largest holdouts so far. Or maybe Iran is larger?

We even have had a guest from China. Three guests? That is interesting. Why only three? We have had 500 visitors from India.

OK, if you know of anyone from Greenland, or Svalbard, or you have a good story, share it with US.

Thank you,

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

