Update on war in Ukraine

Friends,

War is war. And as I have written before, it is good for nothing.

Sadly, politicians love war. But, I pray the Ukrainian politicians soon turn to peace instead of war.

CNN update on the war in Ukraine.

Like all people, I am biased. But, I try to keep my bias out of the way of the truth.

I think, the Ukrainian government is partially responsible, and I think the ‘Opposition’ is partially responsible.

But, I think the real problem is that the people want something that is considered unreasonable in our present day. The want true freedom and true democracy.

Sadly, democracy was stolen 150 years ago and we were given the elitists instead of what our forefathers fought for.

I pray Ukraine finds true freedom and true peace.

But, the greater problem is that unreasonable people will not let the people have true freedom ….

I think.

What do you think?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

