Turkey’s Erdogan Tied to Designated Saudi Terrorist

Friends,

Brittius and Chainsoff blog bring this bit of news. The sad part is, Obama and Erdogan contribute heavily to ‘terror organizations,’ but if you and I gave a dollar, we would be hunted down and imprisoned. If we were ‘lucky.’

I think it is time the elite get harsher treatment than we Citizens get.

Like maybe make the President and his family go through 5 scans to get on their plane for their vacations? Like they have made me for travel? OK, it was 3 scans inside of Chicago O’Hare – inside, I was transferring planes.

And I used to think things like this only happened in those foreign countries that were out of control?

Well, I hope you enjoy it, because I do not.

Do you enjoy what is happening?

Wayne
Luvsiesous.com

Chainsoff's Blog

TERRORISM TREND

obama-erdogan

For the second time in 4 months, Turkish Prime Minister Tayyip Erdogan has been closely tied to a Saudi national who has been designated by the US Treasury Department as a foreign terrorist.

The Saudi terrorist is a man named Yasin al-Qadi.

Michael Rubin first reported on Erdogan’s close relationship with al-Qadi in an article in Commentary magazine back in September:

Turkey’s Double Speak on Al Qaeda

http://www.commentarymagazine.com/2013/09/12/turkeys-double-speak-on-al-qaeda/

Erdogan makes no effort to hide his close relationship with the Jihadist terrorist:

Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdoğan…has embraced and continues to support Yasin al-Qadi, designated by the U.S. Treasury Department to be terror financier, having channeled money to al-Qaeda. After it came out that Cuneyt Zapsu, a top Erdoğan adviser, had donated money to Yasin al-Qadi, Erdoğan defended both his aide and Qadi himself. “I know Yasin, I believe in him as I do in myself. He is a charitable person…

View original post 271 more words

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in News, Politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Turkey’s Erdogan Tied to Designated Saudi Terrorist

  1. Brittius says:

    What’s your problem??

    • Wayne says:

      Thank you for the comment, and your blog.

      Not sure about my problem, some say it started as a child, others claim my problem has something to do with an oath I took:

      I do solemnly swear that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same. So help me God.

      Thanks again!

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

