This is what I live with ….

Friends,

I kinda teared up as I watched this video.

KSU Wildcats have a pre-game ritual. They have one of their cheer leaders dressed like an opposing fan, and their mascot tackles the student.

Well, this time, the student went into tremors. I know they call it a seizure, but my doctors tell me that means you go unconscious. I guess that would be a big deal.

Here is the page with the video.

Well, I do not lose as much control as he did, but I get the nerve short circuit he did. Sometimes my arms, often my legs. Sometimes from the bottom of my hair to the bottoms of my feet.

And usually when I try to sleep. Although it is not usually as bad as it used to be. It used to be accompanied by what felt like a major electric shock to my spinal cord. Lower Back, Middle Back, or Neck …. occasionally all three …. those were BAD. The shock has lessened to several times a year. But, the tremors?

All the time. If you count the cramps and biting my tongue, they happen several times daily ….

All because of government medicine.

Would you believe I am very anti-ObamaCare?

I wonder why. Do you?

Wayne

PS, I have to spend about $5,000 a year for their damage to me …. Talk about painful …. that is painful.

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Culture, News, Politics, Society and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

