Daily Prompt: Bookworms?

OK,

Does WordPress seem desperate to you sometimes?

The Daily Prompt suggests you pick up a book and post an image for the tenth word. Is this now pinterest? Or is this blogging? Why would you prompt ‘bookworms’ for an image? Wait, why would you prompt bloggers for an image?

So, let us play along.

My tenth word, on the Copyright Page, I figured the Title Page might not be appropriate was ‘to.’

How would you even find a photo of ‘to?’ ‘To write,’ maybe. But, ‘to’ is a meaningless word by itself.

I am not sure I could find a ‘to’ photo. Could you?

Wayne

daily prompt.

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Daily Prompt: Bookworms?

  1. Pingback: S. Thomas Summers | Daily Prompt:

  2. Pingback: Spoiler Alert: You Die in the End | Jotting Down Life

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Bookworms | Joe's Musings

  4. Pingback: Am I really much of a bookworm anymore? | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Bookworms | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

