Can we teach Evolution without prejudice?

Readers,

By now you may realize I am not a believer in Evolution, even though I study it.

But, can we teach it without prejudice?

I am reading another good book on Cosmic Evolution (The Big Bang). The book is titled, The Inflationary Universe, by Alan Guth. He does have some ideas I would consider fallacies, but I am not at that level in the Scientific world, so they would not accept my objections.

However, I do not think it could be taught without prejudice. Specifically, the teaching of this book would prejudice students into believing in Cosmic Evolution even if The Big Bang was proven wrong. I think.

What do you think? Can we teach Evolution without prejudice?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

