WHEW! What a week.

Readers,

There are those weeks, and then there are those weeks!

My back went crazy. Not fun at all.

But, also the world seemed to go crazy. Didn’t it?

Whether it was the Muslim Brotherhood and their un-Civil-War in Egypt, burning a hundred churches.

Would you believe they did most of their attacks, because they did not want to hurt a lot of people? As if destroying a hundred churches is not pain?

We had the arrest of Kaitlyn Hunt. The last six months of “Don’t hate, free Kate” ended with Kate being re-arrested for knowingly and willfully disobeying the court and seducing her 15 year old girlfriend again. And she sent sex tapes ….

I honestly think she is a little crazy. Don’t you?

Now Private Manning wants the US Army, and We the People, to pay for his sex change. I cannot make this up. Basically he is saying, now that you found me guilty, I want a new life as a woman.

I think his biggest worry right now is surviving Fort Leavenworth. Don’t you?

And the NSA has been in the news again. For what this time? Well? Spying on We the People, of course.

But, they even lied to the secret courts about what they were doing.

I think Snowden is laughing about now. Yes, he is guilty, but it must be reassuring to him that what he revealed has been just the tip of the iceberg. Honestly? I would find it difficult on a jury to find him ‘guilty as charged.’

He is guilty of breaking the law, but the NSA was the truly guilty party. And no one is sending the leadership of the NSA or Senators who oversaw the program to jail.

If they went to jail, I might be able to find Snowden guilty as charged.

How about you?

What do you think about this last week?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News, Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

