Do you remember the song ‘Rockstar?’

OK, the last two days I slept 26 hours out of 32. And a lot more out of the 48 hours.

I just slept 3 hours and woke up …. What ever happened to my old body? Before the nerve damage went crazy?

OK, this blog actually has a real purpose.

Do you remember the song ‘Rockstar?’ Do you remember the line, “What do you want?”

Well? What do you want? What do you dream about?

Some days, most days, that is all I can do is dream.

But, what motivates you?

For me, if my body let me, I would grow a computer company to put people to work.

I would start an outdoor products company to put people to work.

I would have a catamaran building company to make catamarans inexpensively for the masses.

And of course the same kind of company for small aircraft …

Lack of sleep, too much sleep, and never having the same sleep schedule more than 4 days in a row kill my ability to grow my dream into reality.

What holds you back?

If you could be a rockstar, what would you do?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

