Weekly Writing Challenge: 1,000 Words

“I am soooo bored, I wish I was watching the America’s Cup!

I just want to see Oracle WIN!”

🙂

And here is where she wants to go! Like every red blooded American, it is time to watch Oracle win the America’s Cup.

And remember to tell the Queen, “There is no second place.”

CNN on 162 years of America’s Cup Races

DPChallenge

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Writing Challenge: 1,000 Words

  1. Pingback: If You Can’t Handle My Worst | The Seeker's Dungeon

  2. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: 1,000 Words: The Carousel | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Thoughts on Parenting: ‘Metrics’ for Children’s Summer Vacations: Academics or Fun? | 3rdculturechildren

  4. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge – 1000 words – 20th August | Joe's Musings

  5. Pingback: Little Alice’s thoughts on the merry-go-round. | jennifermarshcurtis

Leave a Reply

