HELLO WORLD!

Whew!

The flight was boring. Then the time lag had me exhausted. And I got sick. I hate my back.

But, WORLD! I am still here!

I will catch you up more in a day or two.

I saw Elysium, and I will review it. But, as a movie, it was mostly mediocre. And unless you love profanity, it will probably get you to leave like it did the two people I met as I went in.

Catching up on laundry – the one thing I would buy in a heart beat is a washing machine room and dryer set that separates clothes, washes, and dries them without me having to help.

Not that I am lazy, it just takes time to remember all of that.

How about you?

What would you like invented?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HELLO WORLD!

  1. Aimer Shama says:

    You sound much younger than you make yourself to be.
    Oracle huh? My mother used to be a programmer with Focus in the early 90’s but switched to Oracle.
    RIP

    • Wayne says:

      Thank you.

      I had some doctors damage my spine. The nerve is messed up …. other than that, I am great.

      She made a great move, even if she doesn’t like Oracle. I taught several Focus programmers …. It used to be big.

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

