Why is Obama starting wars?

Friends,

God has blessed me with the ability to SEE through SMOKE and MIRRORS.

I know major political players have read what I have written.

But, even I get a shock now and then.

Click here and then click on the ‘timeline tab.’

Note the SPIKE IN SPENDING on democracy advocacy around the world.

A government official told me we were not spending this kind of money ….

Politics in democracy advocacy.

Another blog on Egypt.

Should we the American people be involved in over-throwing governments around the world?

Was Obama sending a message when he spoke in Egypt? Did he hint that he was increasing spending (more than double?)

Why?

Why do we want wars around the world?

Why did a government employee tell me that we are doing this because this is “good for business?”

Why is “‘war’ ‘good for business?'”

Why is it good to kill Americans and other people in the name of BUSINESS?

Wasn’t that what the ‘peace lovers’ said about BUSH? Didn’t they say the only reason he went into Iraq was to make his friends RICH?

So, why does this Administration tell their agents that this is the reason they are FOR WAR?

Why?

That was all I asked Daniel ….

He got very angry. He became offensive. He became defensive.

I apologized for his anger. One of his associates came over, and finally, he calmed a little. Then he finally told me that the ‘why’ was that “Democracy was good for ‘the markets;’ democracies were more stable than dictatorships; and democracies do not support terrorists.”

If my government paid me big money to make friends and do what I loved; I would not get angry at people just asking a simple question ….

So, I wonder why a simple government agent was so defensive and angry …. almost aggressive?

Should I ask his boss?

President Obama? What are your people up to?

PS why did Daniel keep telling me that you and others have written and spoken openly about this?

I cannot find answers anywhere. Would you tell me how many lives are worth it?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, News, Politics, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Why is Obama starting wars?

  1. Pingback: I just wrote about Egypt’s …. un-civil-war | luvsiesous

  2. pmerant says:

    Everyone check out [edited] if yu have any questions i promise to answer all questions u gotta kno without you guys readinf my blog and watching the video we cant win so show support so we can be victorious

  3. pmerant says:

    Reblogged this on pmerant's Blog and commented:
    Obama is anti-christ and will do anything he’s told by the globalist and thats where the depression comes in he want oeople to starve and kill each other for foid and thats wat the glibalist want us to do kill each other tgey wanna depopulate anyway why not help them? We wont cuz its freaking demonic

  4. pmerant says:

    Exactly he want to cause a depression and plz visit my blog petersonmerant.wordpress.com and let others kno please

    • Wayne says:

      Thanks for coming by.

      Really? How does depression tie into starting wars?

      Wayne

      • pmerant says:

        Think bout it if obama cause a depression people not gon hace money riots everywhere more people dying everyday brcause they starving and they gon tryna steal so after its gets crazy they gon put tge military in the street to gain control and say the military there to keep us safe from terrorist but really its for us to not do nothing

      • Wayne says:

        Peterson,

        I am not following you.

        While I do not like the ultra-rich, I do not see wealth as my enemy.

        I do see politicians as the enemy of the American people.

        Can we agree on that?

        Or are you just trying to spam my blog?

        Wayne

      • pmerant says:

        I agree n i dnt like politicians or any1 thats turning this country upside down

      • Wayne says:

        That I understand better.

        Thanks!

        Wayne

      • pmerant says:

        Think bout it wen obama cause the depression people gon go hungry and start riots all over the u.s and thats what the globalist want then wat they will do is put the Military in the street to gain control but really its for them to control us and so they going to poss as the savior wen they cuz the depression snd trick us into trusting them so they can rule us

    • Wayne says:

      Daniel swore to me that US soldiers were never in Libya.

      And we were not involved in ANY way in Syria ….

      😉

      Don’t you just love a government lying to citizens? Isn’t that a definition of TREASON?

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

