I loved America …….. Once.

Friends,

I defended America.

I swore to: defend the Constitution and our way of life against all enemies foreign and domestic.

BTW, that was a quote …. But, I believe it.

Like many Veterans, I was crippled for my efforts.

I loved America.

And then I came home.

I saw the devastation being done to our children in the name of ‘progress’ and ‘evolution.’

Then I went to RUSSIA. OK, so far it has only been Ukraine. But, it is difficult to separate the two.

I HATE WHAT OUR PROGRESSIVES DID TO AMERICA.

In Russia, YOU CAN walk the streets. At night. By yourself. THROUGH the group of motorcycle (mo-ped) gang kids drinking beer and trying to impress their girls ….

WITHOUT FEAR.

SO WHY?

WHY?

Why did America get the blight and devastation of destroying respect for the family?

Yes, I see the problem beginning in Russian.

But, they do NOT hate the family.

You do not see people disrespecting family.

Men want to be MARRIED. And they are happy to tell you that.

Naturally, it is not ALL men.

I just discussed this with my 20 year old waitress …. she said she did not want to get married, “Because I am angry.”

I loved America.

I pray it becomes the country it was, and once again deserves to be blessed by God.

How about you?

Do you pray for America?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Culture, News, Politics, Religion, Society, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

