Why do gays get to steal my rights?

Friends,

I just read that hundreds of homosexuals are given refugee status every year to come to America ….

I don’t care if it is ONE.

That is taking FROM ME.

I am a Disabled American Veteran, and like many of my peers, I do NOT GET MY RIGHTS. The system is overloaded, and currently not effective.

I would guess a million veterans are not getting their rights.

How many veterans would get their rights filled if the Administration quit giving homosexuals SPECIAL RIGHTS?

A thousand? A million?

I doubt the number is small.

And I am tired of this.

It not only violates my freedom of Religion, it not only VIOLATES my rights, it has cost me WAY TOO MUCH MONEY. It is ridiculous that our government thinks they have so much EXTRA money they CAN BORROW that they need to waste it on HOMOSEXUALS.

I KNOW, some of you think that I am a little overboard.

But, we have AMERICAN children being abused by the homosexuals we already have. And the government is spending millions protecting them from legitimate legal action for what they do to children.

The propaganda is so intense, most people believe that homosexuals are NOT THE NUMBER ONE PREDATOR.

They are the number one predator, unless you count politicians, especially progressive politicians. Politicians wasting money is not as offensive as homosexuals attacking children. Although at the amounts they are wasting, they may be doing as much damage.

We need a total BAN on homosexuality until a 5 generational study has shown that ZERO people are hurt by homosexuals.

AND we need to quit importing more problems.

And I file this as First Amendment …. Sorry, but if your feelings get hurt by what I wrote, what would you say to George Washington?

He fought for children’s rights, and respected the rights of his Veterans.

What do you think?

Wayne
PS, I am one sick dog right now, fever and all – my disability (which I cannot get the government to treat) is kicking my xxs.

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, God, News, Politics, Religion, Society and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

