I hate politics

Friends,

Government is supposed to work for the citizen.

But, special interest groups – progressives – have changed that.

Now our government pays foreign students to come to our colleges, and they make our students PAY more ….

I HATE politics.

But, welcome to america version 2.0 vaporware.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, News, Politics, Society. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I hate politics

  1. joesix says:

    The special interest group I’m more worried about is the prison lobby, which actually makes money off of imprisoning hopeful immigrants and gives the US the highest percentage of jailed citizens in the world.

    • Wayne says:

      Joe,

      I can see how they are a problem.

      Ever since the DEMOCRATS with their progressive core bowed to UNIONS and killed the guest worker program, America has had immigration problems.

      And the irony? Now they are illegal and stay. Then they were LEGAL AND WENT HOME.

      I am worried about EVERY group which TAKES from other groups.

      I don’t like rich people. But, the congress should not take money from them, or from me.

      If someone wants more money spent on special interest groups, THEY should pay more in taxes ….

      There should be a box at the end of the tax form which reads, do you want these special interest groups to get more money: welfare, unions, progressives, etc.

      Let us see how long people want to support greedy programs with THEIR money. not mine.

Leave a Reply

