This is the Ghost writing

Friends,

I have tested side by side the problems I have had with wordpress.

The ‘Ghost’ was my other account.

Clearly, Luvsiesous has been hammered by something.

I do not have access into wordpress internals.

And you know what? I know longer care.

I am a blogger, and testing their problems might be fun for awhile, but it gets in the way of productivity.

I would never recommend a client use this platform. That does not mean that it does not have its purpose, but be careful.

Whatever their gremlins, they have problems.

But, on to blogging.

I hope my experiment will place enough pressure on wp that they at least attempt to improve things for the next year or so.

And that does not matter to me much, because I will focus my team on making a better blogging platform.

Then? I think we will attract the best bloggers in the world. And that Tumblr, and Pinterest, fad will be just that an old fad.

Because?

Great blogging is really GREAT!

That is what it should be about, not about wasting our time doing menial tasks, like trying to get tech support …..

YOU would not believe my first two days at my new platform?

More support in two days than in SIX MONTHS with wordpress …. But, it is MORE work. But, at least I know that when I do have a real problem, HTERE ARE REAL PEOPLE WORKING THERE …..

Now is the best time to start blogging, SO GO BLOG! NOW!!!!

Wayne, the ‘Ghost.’

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is the Ghost writing

  1. I think you really do care? Do you obsess about anything else by any chance?

Leave a Reply

