WordPress’ Troubleshooting – re-blogged

Friends,

You cannot see all of the forum support comments – WordPress considers me a spammer.

Because I blog, and I asked for support …. Honestly? I write every word on my WORD PROCESSOR. Usually my macs.

And I am supposed to wait another SIX MONTHS for support?

OK, here is the link: http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/how-long-till-dashboard-statistics-work-again?replies=26

Or, you can click: WordPress support forum thread troubleshooting my primary issues.

There are posts which are not visible.

Well. That is just the way they are. I have posted probably 100 comments that are not visible. Some on support forums. Some on individual blogs.

In fact, would someone be kind enough to tell timethief that it would be nice of her to un-spam my comments on her page. Timethief’s blog post I commented on.

At first, I thought they were being held for moderation.

And then the ‘happiness’ engineer told me that they considered me a spammer, not a blogger.

As if spammers actually pay for their sites. Read blogs they respond to. And actually make real comments.

And oh yeah. I have self-hosted websites and could move this page from wordpress hosting to that site, and then I could get advertising revenue …..

So if I was a spammer, I would be RICH.

Please? Read the forum over there. You think I have complained here?

I have had over 20 support posts EATEN by the WordPress Shadow Man …. Thank you for that story!

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

