Friends? Thank you!

Friends,

Thank YOU!

I enjoy blogging.

But, over the last six months there have been repeated WordPress outages. (some were technically slowages.)

You have kept me focused on why I blog. It is not about my writing a blog. Or, about my statistics (heuristics).

It is about YOU. My readers.

You have supported me. Especially the last 6 weeks, and the most especially last week.

I hope they will finally fix their software.

I do not have high confidence in them. It has been six months of up and down problems. And not much in the way of real tech support.

But, I still have my readers. Whatever comes out of this, I will still have ya’ll. And you will still be able to find me.

😉

One determination I have made was to re-activate my old blogs. http://luvsiesous.blogspot.com/ And myspace – I gotta work on that one.

God bless you. I thank you for your prayers.

Especially since the last 2 weeks have been painful. My stomach is telling me I must cut back on pain meds ….

😦

So, thank you! And let us face another day.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, God, News, People. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friends? Thank you!

  1. Okay, I’ve got it. You can make your own blog site. And you can make it better than wordpress. You could be the google of blogging. I’ll be your first customer.

Leave a Reply

