WordPress is dying

Friends,

After telling me that they have not had any reported problems, I followed my ‘happiness’ engineers posts.

He responded to post after post of the same thing.

WordPress is seriously ‘saturated.’ Or someone has hacked them, or their code is buggy.

Saturated means they have fewer resources (computers are running slow) or something like that.

Of course, they keep telling me it is my problem.

Then they brand ME as a ‘spammer,’ because they do not want to fix their problems.

I wonder about a class-action suit?

If you know a lawyer you likes to gamble for big money, tell him, or her, about the case.

I will gladly testify – yes, I do keep records ….

I am just a geek.

But, if they are treating clients this way, they are on the way down.

IMHO.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WordPress is dying

  1. You sure do complain a lot. Do you complain this much in real life? Just curious.

    • Wayne says:

      Thanks for posting!

      Right now? No.

      It appears that WordPress has a super software program that they un-leash on bloggers who actually blog ….

      I am whining to try to push them towards fixing their problem ….

      I am not sure it is working, though.

      😉

      Thanks!

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

