BYE BYE WORDPRESS

Friends,

I am having terrible problems with wordpress.

So, are most users of wordpress, I would guess 90% do not realize it.

They (automatic) are losing blogs, comments, posts, and their minds.

They keep telling me that there is nothing wrong.

And they fixed something, my statistics are responding into positive territory for the first time in SIX weeks. But, they have only realized there was a problem for 48 hours.

The forums are LIT UP. People are reporting bogus comments made in their names, blogs disappear.

I HAVE WATCHED AS PAGES APPEARED AND DISAPPEARED. Mostly comments.

I CANNOT POST TO MOST BLOGS ….. I CANNOT POST TO support forums, they keep telling me that I can ….

HINT: I AM A COMPUTER ENGINEER …..

I have NEVER had this big of a problem except the time a trojan attack went through Norton like it was not there.

Admittedly, the CIA may have targeted me and is destroying my little voice in the world.

But, if they (CIA) were THAT good, it would not have taken 12 years to get Osama – yeah I did almost slip in a ‘b’.

I am that angry.

WordPress is not Enterprise software. IMHO. And I plan on supporting Enterprise level blogging – ok, my engineers will.

I am retired, but it is fun watching other people run around and make me happy.

DID YOU READ THAT HAPPINESS ENGINEERS? You are supposed to make me ‘happy.’ MY employees make me happy, you are supposed to be ‘happiness engineers,’ why am I not ‘happi.’

😉

But, I think the time for me to move my blog to other software is coming …. ah the advantages of owning your own domains ….

Are you moving your blog?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, God, News, Politics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BYE BYE WORDPRESS

  1. You are like totally obsessed with this wordpress thing. Dang.

    • Wayne says:

      Well, they have cost me serious time, effort, and blog visibility ….

      I am currently running under 50 daily views. I should be over 300 daily …..

      And they have told me, that it is their software doing it. And then they leave the discussion. And I am still not fixed so I can blog ….

      FRUSTRATING?

Leave a Reply

