Who is smart?

Friends,

In my last post, I commented that I cannot afford Michelle stealing from me and wasting my money on other people.

But, am I smart?

I was successful, by the grace of God. I followed God’s way, and I worked hard. I travelled, I worked nights, I worked weekends, I often had no real life.

I was the rat race.

So, I got ahead.

I was smart. I planned financially.

Which was smart, and great. Because Michelle Obama would not take care of me. She does not even take care of her family.

But, she makes certain the taxpayer takes care of her husband’s aunt. Michelle Malkin.

Almost a million illegals have been ordered deported and ARE STILL HERE.

That is a LOT OF MONEY. And I know Mexicans do not get away with that ….. they are deported ASAP.

So, who is smart? Those of us who work hard? Or, those of us who leech on the Progressive payroll?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Politics, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who is smart?

  1. Pingback: The cost of killing the family | luvsiesous

Leave a Reply

