If you ever want to vote for Obama, watch this.

Friends,

I have a fellow blogger, also named Wayne, who is an African-American. He is also conservative.

I watched what he posted about the Obama campaign. Yes, much of this was run through ACORN, his former employer.

I was APPALLED. No leader can lead such atrocities and not be held accountable for his personnel. IMHO.

If his soldiers in Iraq did these things, the world would ask to try him in international court. IMHO.

We are asking Syria’s government be overthrown, right now, because of similar allegations.

Wayne’s Ninja Blog.

I could not finish the first video.

I knew those things had happened. I knew that the Obama Administration admitted that they had won Florida because they bused in voters. And I KNEW that sounded like Mexican politics …..

Have we sunk that low?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Politics, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If you ever want to vote for Obama, watch this.

  1. ronin09 says:

    Thanks for adding to this to your blog my friend. It’s a powerful story/video created by Democrats on the tactics used to cheat them from their vote and give to Obama. Very powerful!

Leave a Reply

