Crazy was my first thought.

Then, I thought about what our fellow blogger wrote. Maybe it is not so crazy.

What do you think? Is Clinton (Bill) bragging about Romney in an attempt to get his wife a spot as VP?

Wayne

makeaneffort

There was another moment that I and the 199 other viewers watching CNN shared last night with Mr. Weinstein and former President Bill Clinton that I did not mention in my previous post. It has made the circuit today, as I thought it might, so I didn’t address it.

However…
I don’t think anyone is getting it.
Bill Clinton said Mitt Romneys’ Bain Capital tenure was “sterling”.
As explanations, I have heard everything from “the democrats are also in bed with Bain” to “Clinton is endorsing Romney”.

I think it is easier than any of this.
President Obama does not like the Clinton’s… never has. Hillary being Sec. State has more to do with Bill Richardson and Obama’s lack of infrastructure than with any kind of shared love.  (If anybody is remotely interested I can explain in comments.)
To me, this was clearly a shot across the bow. A thinly veiled…

View original post 155 more words

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Politics, TV, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

