Friends,

My friend blogged an exceptional blog.

He is writing about what I write about sometimes. The failure of our progressive culture to give people (men, women, and children) what we truly need.

And he does this from a male, and black, perspective.

He does this very well.

Not only do I applaud his effort, but I recommend you read his blog.

For my opponents who think I get things wrong, you will immediately see that I am not the only one in this modern struggle of right versus wrong. There are other MEN who struggle to hold to what is right over what is wrong.

Wayne

Just Thinking...for Myself

File this one under “If The Shoe Fits…”

In case you haven’t noticed there is a crisis in America, the origins of which, to a large extent, can be traced as far back as the Garden of Eden when God said to Eve, “Yet your desire will be for your husband, and he will rule over you.” (Genesis 3:16b)

(I implore you to keep that verse in mind, as it will serve as the cornerstone of everything else you will read in this article.)

Since the days of the Garden, the manner in which men and women have related to one another, particularly within the construct of a biblical marriage, can be likened to that of a waltz, a most graceful and eloquent dance that is predicated upon the male taking the lead and his female partner submitting and following. As each partner is content with carrying out their designated…

View original post 1,498 more words

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Culture, God, News, Politics, Sex, Society. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

