An eye for an eye

Friends,

I think we misunderstand a lot of what happens, and what has happened.

In the Bible there is a famous quote, I used it for my title.

That has never meant you had to kill someone in self-defense, and it never meant that you could not defend yourself.

Post-modern philosophers have been busy justifying their existence. They do not have a holy book. They do not have a true religion. And they disagree with history.

So, they make up new morality.

What is scary about that, to me, is that you have to study just to understand what and how America is changing. If you do not study, they change what you believe, and you do not even know you have been re-programmed.

IMHO.

How do we re-program them?

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Culture, People, Politics, Religion, Society. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

