Thank you to my readers!

Friends,

You make life interesting.

I blog so you can read.

Sometimes that means we agree. And other times that means we disagree. But, I notice that there is much more dialogue, even about difficult subjects, here than other blogs.

Don’t you agree?

I don’t do the usual, “Thank you for your comment” when I don’t agree. Or, said differently, I am more interested in commentary than I am interested in increasing my statistics ….

Now, I have edited a couple of comments, I think 2 so far. Might have been a couple more than that. But, I only remember two.

I think we have a healthy discourse here. I know that I have many opponents who are free to express their ideas as well.

But, I enjoy being able to encourage a healthy and traditional American lifestyle through my blog.

That improves our children and our adults, I think. Unfortunately, I fear the rights of children eroded over the last 40 years.

And I appreciate your reading.

I may not write with the best style. But, your reading tells me that at least I write ‘OK.’

And I thank your for your reading. It encourages me.

Thank you!

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

