Is Will Smith straight … ?

Friends,

Will Smith slapped a reporter in Moscow.

It looks like the reporter surprised the actor. And the actor thought he would get kissed on the lips.

Will went MiB on him …. And said, “He is lucky I didn’t sucker punch him.”

The irony? I think it was just a Russian welcome ….

But, what do you think?

Will Smith.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Culture, News, Politics, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Is Will Smith straight … ?

  1. godschick says:

    This is funny. I like your humor in your posts. I always enjoy reading here and stopping by!
    Blessings!

  2. Solarthermie says:

    I just couldnÆt leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts

  3. jthomasin says:

    I think there was an obvious bit of Baron Cohen style antics in the reporter’s intent with the kiss, this is the same guy that tried to gain notoriety by surprising Madonna. Even if it was just a greeting this was not a party or something, the man had to reach over a barrier and grab Will a bit, it was entirely very awkward. If it was a party with a Russian director, no problem. But a reporter reaching over a barrier? That’s different I think.

    • Wayne says:

      …. he is just Russian (actually, he is Ukrainian).

      He met Madonna with a gift of flowers. Maybe he should have given her an even number of flowers instead of an odd number ….

      😉

      He was trying to kiss Will’s other cheek when Will leaned forward. I think Will was trying to give a ‘bro-hug.’

      You gotta get used to a foreign culture …..

      I think, don’t you?

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

