Again? Why the hatred?

Friends,

Two life long friends just tried to kill each other.

One was successful, the other killed the other’s daughter.

This is CRAZY.

Ohio women try to kill each other.

I pray for the family (ies). How do you justify such hatred and anger?

I pray for America. We are living out God’s promise and his curse for our sin. IMHO.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Culture, News, People, Society. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Again? Why the hatred?

  1. Such a shame how common occurrences like this can be. Makes me wonder what has happened to society to make it so angry and botter

    • Wayne says:

      Emily

      Thanks for your comment! And I agree.

      It scares me that I meet people on the internet claiming it is much better ….

      Wayne

Leave a Reply

