Why don’t progressives change China?

Friends,

Have you noticed?

No one is trying to change China.

Oh yes, they use the Secretary of State to threaten China. But, they do not want change in China.

Why?

Because positive change in China would threaten their control of the USA.

If China became a leader in the world, instead of a consumer, there would be less pollution and more jobs in the USA. If there were more jobs in the USA, they would lose the control they gain from fear.

I have often preached about the Good News that Jesus came, lived amongst us, died for us, and rose again to restore us to God.

Trust me, the progressives call The Jesus Story hateful and a fear tactic. They claim that my message given me from Jesus Christ is a message of hate, because we teach there is a true hell.

But, our message restores people to hope. This message rewinds people from lives destroyed by drugs, alcohol, sex, abuse, poverty, and thousands of other social problems. It moves them forward with a much better life.

But, their true message is one of fear. And if the world improves they LOSE control.

I pray for them to lose control. I pray the world becomes a better place. I pray for less pollution and more green jobs.

I pray for a godly solution to our worldly problems ….

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Culture, Economics, God, Politics, Society, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

