Exactly 5,000 views

Friends,

If automatic or whatever they call Word Press was not acting up, I would not even notice that I was at exactly 5,000 views. But, 495 last year and 4595 this year are exactly 5,000 …..

Normally, I would have just kept going.

But, for some reason, the ‘automatic’ engine has gone crazy. And my site is kinda locking up. I am getting a lot of time outs. And I am waiting for things to begin working ‘normally’ again.

I guess they are having trouble handling my traffic.

OK, I know they shouldn’t be, but it sure does seem odd.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Exactly 5,000 views

  1. Reblogged this on Christ Centered Teaching and commented:
    The Simple Gospel, Simply Presented, Is Simply Profound.

Leave a Reply

