The face of a gay pedophile

Friends,

I have been told there is no such thing. And this is a horrid topic, so if you cannot deal with the existence of gay pedophiles, you really do not want to look at the face of a gay pedophile.

Well, here is the face of a gay pedophile.

Before, everyone argued that gay pedophiles were a thing of the past. Even though there were hundreds, if not thousands of gay priests behaving as pedophiles in the Catholic Church.

Today, that is no longer in the past. It is the present time.

So, what do we do about gay pedophiles and the people who encourage or assist them?

I say “Death Penalty.”

What do you say?

Or, are you defending the perverts?

You do realize it is one or the other? You defend the pervert, or you defend the children. There is no in between when you are dealing with this perversion.

And I admit, this is a horrid topic. But, as I have admitted in the past, I survived groping by gay pedophiles. One was a class mate, the other a neighbor. I did not like it then, and I do not like the fact that other young men and boys are raped.

What I went through was bad enough. Creepy. Survivable. But, creepy.

What this infant just went through is beyond creepy. And in my humble opinion (IMHO) the only justified sentence for these three perpetrators is the death penalty.

Oh, yes, I know all of the ‘arguments.’ But, arguments do not change what HAPPENED. FACT, a child (infant) was raped. He is punished for a lifetime.

The punishment for the perpetrators should be death.

Do you agree or disagree? If you disagree, please use a new argument.

Thank you for reading this disgusting topic.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blogging, News, Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The face of a gay pedophile

  1. joecruzmn says:

    First of all my friend I am sorry what you went through when you were younger. No one deserves to go through that. Second I read this article on daily mail and it sickened me when I read it. Truly a warped and disgusting individual. Not surprise that the media was not calling it as it is. A gay pedophille

    • Wayne says:

      Thank you.

      I was the lucky one. I cannot imagine what the unlucky feel.

      I agree, these are disgusting individuals. And we need to call them what they are.

      Wayne

  2. genomega1 says:

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    The face of a gay pedophile

Leave a Reply

