You liked my post about food?

Friends,

That is amazing to me!

You hadn’t even seen what I ate for dinner?  And you liked it?

OK.

I LOVE veggies. I had I told you that?

This took some work, because I am writing on my main Mac.  And uploaded the pics from my Mac Air ….

But, DINNER WAS AWESOME!!!

With the main course.

The food, the music, the waitresses, the kids, and the fresh air!  Did I mention the food was AWESOME?

I do not know why the kids adopted me, but they did.

And a special thanks to my waitresses:

These ladies made dinner fun. They kept dancing for me. OK, maybe it was not FOR me. But, it felt like that.

Wayne

About Wayne

First, I blogged on blogger, then Myspace - soon I was consistently ranked. Next, I quit. Then the blogging addiction came back .... Comments are appreciated. Not nice comments are edited. You can follow me at the top right.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Nikon, People, Photography, Travel, Ukraine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

